National Federations

National Federation Contact Person Phone Email Facebook
National Federation of Weightlifting Inc.
Rugby League Samoa Inc Faafouina Sua Schuster
Fritz Tuiavii
28875 or 7574845
31696 or 7786149
sua@sua-associates.com
fritzfotoeyeland@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/rugbyleaguesamoa/

Samoa Archery Federation Inc. Muaausa Joseph Walter 7518077 joseph.walter.777@gmail.com
Samoa Athletics Association Inc. Ah Chong Sam Chong
Tagigano Soonalole
7682979 or 7503595 or 7713910
7681062

ahchongsamchong@yahoo.co.nz
dsoonalole07@gmail.com

Samoa Amateur Boxing Association Inc. Faafouina Milford
Faletolu Sua
7773769 or 8406387
7289760
isaakomilford@samoa.ws
faletolusua67@hotmail.com
Samoa Badminton Federation
Samoa Bowling Association
Samoa Darts Association Inc.
Samoa Cricket Sala Stella Siale Vaea-Tagitau 27729
7571766

samoacricketgm@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/samoainternationalcricketassociation/

Samoa Fencing Association
Football (Soccer) Federation Inc. Talitiga Faafetai Ross 7622225

tross777@gmail.com
tross@footballsamoa.ws

Samoa Golf Inc. Monica Sio 7713665 archdiocese_cfo@samoa.ws
Samoa Handball Association Inc. Hemi Faaeafaleupolu 7580740 h.faaeafaleupolu@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/Samoa-Handball-Association-1669561723313242/?fref=ts

Samoa Hockey Federation Inc. Faamausili Taiva Ah Young
Peta Mualia-teo
7611834
7774621
sasnocceo@gmail.com
pmualia-teo@samoa.ws
Samoa National Basketball Association Inc.
Samoa Netball Association Inc. Rosemarie Esera 7246909 resera@samoanetball.ws

https://www.facebook.com/NetballSamoa/?fref=ts

Samoa Outrigger Canoe Association Inc. Ulugia Jay Ah Fook Schuster 7774434 jahfookschuster@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/Samoa-Outrigger-Canoe-Association-Alo-Vaa-SOCA-1405662966400231/?fref=nf

Samoa Paralympics Association
Samoa Powerlifting Federation Inc.
Samoa Rowing Association
Samoa Rugby Union Inc. Salesa Seiuli 24986 salesa.s@samoarugbyunion.com https://www.facebook.com/ManuSamoa/
Samoa Sailing Association Nynette Sass 7574250 nynette.sass@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/AYCSamoa/

Samoa Shooting Federation Inc.
Samoa Squash Rackets Association Inc.
Samoa Taekwondo Federation Inc.
Samoa Triathlon Association Inc.
Softball Samoa Federaton Inc.
Swimming Federation of Samoa Inc. Kerrie Punivalu 7771930 kerrie@ipa.com.ws

https://www.facebook.com/samoaswimming/

Table Tennis Federation of Samoa Inc. Fusi Atimalala Coffin 25033 or 7723679 fcoffin@sasnoc.org
Tennis Samoa Inc. Leota Ray Schuster 7774443 raymondschuster@schusterannandale.com
Touch Association
Volleyball Samoa Federation Inc.
National Federation of Weightlifting Inc.